First Peoples' Assembly of Victoria

Your Candidates

Your candidates

The following traditional owners have nominated as a candidate for the First Peoples’ Assembly of Victoria:



Name Tel Email
Trevor John Gallagher 0434611378
Esmerelda Glenda Bamblett 0400013944 No
Rueben Berg 0431152856
Matthew Burns No
Kelly Lehmann No
Dale Wandin No No
Annette Xiberras 0410440464
Marcus Stewart 0431218973
Charles Williams 0427345468
Daria Atkinson 0423859525
Dyan Elizabeth Summers 0408226403
Tracey Evans No


North West

Name Tel Email
Raylene Ivy Harradine 0448116714
Brendan Kennedy No
Jason Kelly No No
Nick Stewart No
Rodney Carter No
Kenita-Lee McCartney No


North East


Name Tel Email
Stephen J Walsh No
Geraldine Atkinson 0400401250 No
Leanne Miller 0396703460
Michael Harding No No


South West

Name Tel Email
Michael (Mookeye) Bell No No
Keicha Day No No
Charmaine Clarke 0448869468
Jesse Williams 0432537217 No
Kaley Nicholson No


South East

Name Tel Email
Jedda Patten No
Electra Greene No No


This list is provisional and includes nominations that are still be assessed to confirm that the nomination complies with the requirements to be a candidate as set out in the Election Rules. This list is in the order of which applications have been received.

Find out more information about how to nominate as a candidate here or by contacting us on 1800 TREATY.


All candidates must provide evidence to support that they are eligible to stand in these elections. If you have a reason to believe a candidate is not eligible, please contact us at:

phone: 1800 TREATY
post: Reply Paid 91908
PO Box 4218
Fitzroy VIC 3065
(no postage required)