First Peoples' Assembly of Victoria

Your Candidates

Your candidates

The following traditional owners have nominated as a candidate for the First Peoples’ Assembly of Victoria:

 

Metropolitan

Name Tel Email
Trevor John Gallagher 0434611378 trevorgallagher00@gmail.com
Esmerelda Glenda Bamblett 0400013944 No
Rueben Berg 0431152856 rjhberg@gmail.com
Matthew Burns No matthewburnstreaty@hotmail.com
Kelly Lehmann No klehmann91@outlook.com
Dale Wandin No No
Annette Xiberras 0410440464 bunjilin@bigpond.com
Marcus Stewart 0431218973 marcusbstewart@gmail.com
Charles Williams 0427345468 charles.williams@dhhs.vic.gov.au
Daria Atkinson 0423859525 datkinson@vahs.org.au
Dyan Elizabeth Summers 0408226403 dyan1952@hotmail.com
Tracey Evans No acetrace5@bigpond.com

 

North West

Name Tel Email
Raylene Ivy Harradine 0448116714 raylene.harradine@gmail.com
Brendan Kennedy No wiringul@hotmail.com
Jason Kelly No No
Nick Stewart No nickroystewart@gmail.com
Rodney Carter No rodney1carter@gmail.com
Kenita-Lee McCartney No kleemccartney@outlook.com

 

North East

 

Name Tel Email
Stephen J Walsh No saphireandbudda@outlook.com
Geraldine Atkinson 0400401250 No
Leanne Miller 0396703460 leanne@kwmb.org.au
Michael Harding No No

 

South West

Name Tel Email
Michael (Mookeye) Bell No No
Keicha Day No No
Charmaine Clarke 0448869468 charmainec@gunditjmara.org.au
Jesse Williams 0432537217 No
Kaley Nicholson No kaleynicholson@outlook.com

 

South East

Name Tel Email
Jedda Patten No  jedda2363@yahoo.com
Electra Greene No No

 

This list is provisional and includes nominations that are still be assessed to confirm that the nomination complies with the requirements to be a candidate as set out in the Election Rules. This list is in the order of which applications have been received.

Find out more information about how to nominate as a candidate here or by contacting us on 1800 TREATY.

 


All candidates must provide evidence to support that they are eligible to stand in these elections. If you have a reason to believe a candidate is not eligible, please contact us at:

phone: 1800 TREATY
email: vtac@austelect.com
post: Reply Paid 91908
PO Box 4218
Fitzroy VIC 3065
(no postage required)